Restaurant, Bar und Hochzeit-Location

Port Verd del Mar

 

RESTAURANT AND EVENT LOCATION RIGHT BY THE SEA ON MALLORCA

 

A unique and incomparable restaurant because of its location and as valuable and special as our guests. For years we have offered genuine hospitality, we want to be reliable and authentic and have a dedicated staff who are always there for you.

Our cuisine is down to earth as well as creative, authentically Mediterranean, and also international in every facet. The PORT VERD DEL MAR Mediterranean cuisine is a varied world for the discerning palate.

Our efforts have only one goal: to make your meal with us at the PORT VERD DEL MAR restaurant memorable.

RESTAURANT

 

Being a particular type of Mediterranean restaurant means for us to make the tried-and-tested even more valuable and to produce modern food in an enjoyable way. Enjoy local quality at a high level.

Voucher

Contact us!

+34 871 949 193

office@portverd-delmar.com

Wedding

 

Our wedding pavilion oceanfront is a fabulous setting for your wedding ceremony. You and your guests can enjoy this special day with brilliant highlights at PORT VERD DEL MAR. Be inspired by our pictures!

Location

 

A unique panoramic view of the “Costa des Pins” will make your stay memorable. Our location has a wonderful ambiance for all sorts of celebrations or simply to relax and enjoy. Enjoy the atmosphere in the restaurant, in the lounge or in the beach bar at PORT VERD DEL MAR.

About PORT VERD DEL MAR

Facebook
scroll-down

Port Verd del Mar

 

Restaurant und Event-Location direkt am Meer auf Mallorca

 

Ein Restaurant einmalig und einzigartig der Lage wegen und so wertvoll und besonders wie unsere Gäste. Seit Jahren leben wir aufrichtige Gastlichkeit, wollen zuverlässig und authentisch sein und setzen voll auf ein engagiertes Team, das ganz für Sie da ist.

Unsere Küche ist bodenständig und ebenso kreativ, authentisch mediterran und zugleich international in jeder Facette.
Die PORT VERD DEL MAR Mittelmeer-Küche ist eine abwechslungsreiche Welt für den anspruchsvollen Gaumen.

Unser Bemühen hat nur ein Ziel: Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Restaurant PORT VERD DEL MAR unvergesslich zu machen.

RESTAURANT

 

Ein Mittelmeer-Restaurant der besonderen Art zu sein, bedeutet für uns, das Bewährte noch wertvoller zu machen und das Moderne genussvoll zu inszenieren. Genießen Sie regionale Qualität auf hohem Niveau.

Gutschein

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+34 871 949 193

office@portverd-delmar.com

Hochzeit

 

Unser Hochzeitspavillion direkt am Meer bietet Ihnen eine fabelhafte Kulisse für Ihre Trauung. Geniessen Sie und Ihre Gäste diesen besonderen Tag mit fulminanten Höhepunkten im PORT VERD DEL MAR. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Bildern inspirieren!

Location

 

Ein einzigartiger Panoramablick über die „Costa des Pins“ soll Ihnen den Aufenthalt unvergesslich machen. Für Feierlichkeiten jeder Art oder einfach zum Relaxen und Entspannen bietet unsere Location ein wundervolles Ambiente. Genießen Sie die Atmosphäre im Restaurant, in der Lounge oder in der Beachbar des PORT VERD DEL MAR.

Über das Port Verd del Mar